Welcome to the Au Pair Dream!

I’m Hanna and in August I will begin my year as an au pair in the USA. To keep family and friends updated, I created this blog so that they can follow me on my journey. But I also created it to help current and future au pairs with the time before and after their departure to the U.S. The blog will mainly be in English to be accessible to au pairs all over our planet, but in some posts I will add the Swedish translation!

So if you just want to know more about the job au pairs do, what my life will look like in my host family or need tips and tricks when it comes to packing before you leave your home country, I bet you’ll find something that interests you. As soon as I get to the daily stuff, these posts will be packed with photos of my new life across the globe!

Until next time, have a great day!

american-flag

Leave a Reply

